MAITHAN ALLOYS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON 10TH FEBRUARY, 2024

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1.	Mr. Subhas Chandra Agarwalla	Executive Director (Chairman and Managing Director)
2.	Mr. Subodh Agarwalla	Executive Director (Whole-time Director and Chief Executive Officer)
3.	Mr. Nand Kishore Agarwal	Independent Non- Executive Director
4.	Mr. Palghat Krishnan Venkatramani	Independent Non- Executive Director
5.	Mr. Vivek Kaul	Independent Non-Executive Director
6.	Mr. Naresh Kumar Jain	Independent Non- Executive Director
7.	Mrs. Sonal Choubey	Independent Non- Executive Director
8.	Mr. Srinivas Peddi	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

MAITHAN ALLOYS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD AS ON 10TH FEBRUARY, 2024

Sl. No.	Committee	Chairman / Member
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Nand Kishore Agarwal - Chairman
		Mr. Subodh Agarwalla– Member
		Mr. Palghat Krishnan Venkatramani – Member
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Nand Kishore Agarwal - Chairman
		Mr. Palghat Krishnan Venkatramani - Member
		Mrs. Sonal Choubey - Member
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Nand Kishore Agarwal– Chairman
		Mr. Subhas Chandra Agarwalla – Member
		Mrs. Sonal Choubey - Member
4.	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Subhas Chandra Agarwalla - Chairman
		Mr. Palghat Krishnan Venkatramani - Member
		Mr. Pramod Kumar Chaudhary- Member
5.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Subhas Chandra Agarwalla - Chairman
		Mr. Subodh Agarwalla - Member
		Mr. Vivek Kaul - Member